Antihuman Terror Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Dedicated Underground Worship

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Where do you work?

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
skeletonplague
Hate Supremacist
skeletonplague

Where do you work? Empty
PostSubject: Where do you work?   Where do you work? I_icon_minitimeFri Feb 06, 2009 1:49 pm

I assume most of us have "day" jobs... so what do you do? I work for an ambulance company, transporting old and sick people all day long... lots of fun.
Back to top Go down
http://www.skeletonplaguerecords.com
nureintier
Hate Supremacist
nureintier

Where do you work? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Where do you work?   Where do you work? I_icon_minitimeFri Feb 06, 2009 4:05 pm

I used to work as a full time web designer and tech support person but I only do that contractually and here and there nowadays, then I work part time as a security guard and sometimes I sew custom costumes and corsets for people doing theater stuff and occasional leatherwork. Used to do some proofreading/ghostwriting work, currently back in school finishing up my German/French/anthropology degree, then in the summer will try to find something to do with that. And before that I was a convenience store night clerk, and I got robbed at gunpoint so many times, that's why I 'm such an asshole and cuss like a sailor.
Back to top Go down
http://www.circleofdestruction.net
blackstar
Amniotic Sac
blackstar

Where do you work? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Where do you work?   Where do you work? I_icon_minitimeMon Feb 09, 2009 4:25 pm

nureintier wrote:
IAnd before that I was a convenience store night clerk, and I got robbed at gunpoint so many times, that's why I 'm such an asshole and cuss like a sailor.

Sounds like a fun time. /sarcasm
Back to top Go down
4knives
Hate Supremacist
4knives

Where do you work? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Where do you work?   Where do you work? I_icon_minitimeMon Feb 09, 2009 7:34 pm